

Southern Regional Advisory Board Members

NAME	POSITION ON BOARD
Danny Ellis	Commissioner – Bladen County
Dr. Mollie Glenn	Medical Expertise – Bladen County
Marty Cooke	Commissioner – Brunswick County
David Stanley	Health & Human Services Director – Brunswick County
Jimmy Farrington	Commissioner – Carteret County
Lea Wolf	Healthcare Expertise – Carteret County
Lavern Coleman	Commissioner – Columbus County
Theron McKvian	Non-Commissioner – Columbus County
Charlie Dunn Jr.	Commissioner – Jones County
Louis Miller	Non Commissioner – Jones County
Rob Zapple	Commissioner – New Hanover County (Chair)
Kathy Webb	Finance Expertise – New Hanover County
Walter Scott	Commissioner – Onslow County
Sheri Slater	Commissioner – Onslow County
Wes Stewart	Commissioner – Social Service Expertise - Pender County
Janice Nichols APPOINTED TO GOVERNING BOARD	Education Expertise & Experience – Pender County
Mary Ann Furniss GOVERNING BOARD - CHAIR	Consumer & Family Advisory Committee Brunswick County

