

## North Central Regional Advisory Board Members

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

NAME	POSITION ON BOARD
Jerry Langley	Commissioner – Beaufort County (Chair)
JaNell Octigan	Health Director – Beaufort County
Rob Ross	Commissioner – Dare County
Walter L. "Wally" Overman	Commissioner –Dare County
Viola Harris	Commissioner- Edgecombe County
Jerry Jones APPOINTED TO GOVENING BOARD	Commissioner-Greene County
Amanda Smith	Director- Greene County Social Services
Earl Pugh Jr.	Commissioner – Hyde County
Luana Gibbs	Health Department Director – Hyde County
Dan Cone	Commissioner – Nash County
Tia Foula	Assistant County Manager- Nash
Patricia "Pat" Prescott	Commissioner – Pamlico County
Melvin McLawhorn	Commissioner – Pitt County
Deborah Herring  APPOINTED TO GOVERNING BOARD	Retired Nursing Director – Pitt County (Vice-Chair)
Nina Griswell	Commissioner – Tyrrell County
David L. Clegg APPOINTED TO GOVERNING BOARD	Tyrrell County Manager - Tyrrell County
Tracey A. Johnson	Commissioner – Washington County
Miranda Keel	Health Education – Washington County
Jeff Hill	Executive Director-Wilson County Substance Prevention Coalition
Rob Boyette  APPOINTED TO THE GOVERNING BOARD	Commissioner – Wilson County
Lorrine Washington	Consumer & Family Advisory Committee -CFAC (Chair)

