

Central Regional Advisory Board Members

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

NAME	POSITION ON BOARD
Jerry Langley	Commissioner – Beaufort County (Chair)
JaNell Octigan	Health Director – Beaufort County
A. Ruthie Sheets	Attorney, Health Care Litigation - Craven County
Shevel Hunt	Commissioner – Craven County
Rob Ross	Commissioner – Dare County
Walter L. "Wally" Overman	Commissioner – Dare County
Earl Pugh Jr.	Commissioner – Hyde County
Luana Gibbs	Health Department Director – Hyde County
Dan Cone	Commissioner – Nash County
Amy Pridgen-Hamlett	DSS Director – Nash County
Patricia "Pat" Prescott	Commissioner – Pamlico County
James "Jim" Baluss	Retired Vidant – Pamlico County
Mary Perkins-Williams	Commissioner – Pitt County
Deborah Herring	Retired Nursing Director – Pitt County (Vice- Chair)
Nina Griswell	Commissioner – Tyrrell County
David L. Clegg APPOINTED TO GOVERNING BOARD	Tyrrell County Manager - Tyrrell County
Tracey A. Johnson	Commissioner – Washington County
Miranda Keel	Health Education – Washington County
Sheila Smith APPOINTED TO GOVERNING BOARD	Consumer & Family Advisory Committee – CFAC - Chair

