

## Trillium Clinical Advisory Committee (CAC) July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

TRILLIUM STAFF MEMBERS (Non-Voting)		
NAME	AFFILIATION	CREDENTIALS
Dr. Michael Smith	Trillium Health Resources Chief Medical Director	MD
Dr. Kimberly Greer	Trillium Health Resources Staff Psychologist	MD
Khristine Brewington	Trillium Health Resources VP of Network Management	LPC/LCAS
Dr. Paul Garcia	Trillium Health Resources Medical Director of UM	MD
NON-TRILLIUM VOTING MEMBER		
NAME	AFFILIATION	CREDENTIALS
Hillary Faulk-Vaughan Chairperson	Physician's Alliance for Mental Health Clinical Director	MA, LPA, HSP-PA
Dr. Robby Adams	LIP, Medical Director-various	MD
Dr. Diana Antonacci (non-voting)	Psychiatrist	MD
Gary Bass	PRIDE in NC, LLC Chief Executive Officer	MSW, LCSW
Glenn Buck Vice-Chairperson	PORT Health Chief Clinical Officer	LCAS/CCS
Natasha Holley	Integrated Family Services Clinical Director	LCSW
Dr. Joshua Pagano	Cherry Hospital Forensic Psychiatrist	DO
Griffin Sutton	Tidal Neuropsychology, PLLC Director	PHD
Sharlena Thomas	RHA State Clinical Director	LCMHCS/LCAS/CCS

A quorum must be present in order for voting to occur. A quorum shall exist when there is a simple majority of voting members present at an official committee meeting or during the expedited approval process.

